A village with a vision
Copyright © Pagato Services.  All rights reserved. Home. Vision. Newsletters. Competition. Contact.
Useful links

Harbury Parish Council

All Saints Church

Harbury Theatre Group

Harbury Primary School

Correspondence should be addressed to:

The Chairman

Harbury Village with a Vision

5 South Parade



CV33 9HZ

Or email at chairman@villagewithavision.co.uk

By Post

Harbury Pre School

The Committee

Chairman: Tony Stubbs

Treasurer: Tony Brunton


Member: Beryl Checkley

Member: Gillian Guilford

Member: Jenny Patrick (Parish Councillor)

Member: Keith Thompson (Parish Councillor)